Meet and Greet

We're ready to rock, how about you?

Introduce yourself to the group. Let us know a little about you.

Discussion (9)

Good afternoon! My name is Carolyn, and I work for a state agency in Colorado. I have been using Lectora since 2015. I am excited about all of the additions made and am really looking forward to seeing the new project. I currently design learning for both internal and external stakeholders, which provides its own set of challenges. I am looking forward to working more in-depth with the game aspects of Lectora. Thank you for the invite. Have a great day and a wonderful holiday!

Hey all! I'm Andy. I live in Michigan and have been using Lectora since 2007. I'm always excited about a new update, but I'm additionally excited about the meld between eLB and Trivantis - it's taken a minute to get my brain to wrap around the fact that these are no longer separate entities.

I've been using Lectora to build increasingly complex and more interactive courses over the years - in fact, I presented one of these courses at the LUC17 conference that netted me an award that I'm still quite proud of. :smile:

Looking forward to hearing what everyone else thinks about this next iteration as we get into it!

Happy Holidays! I'm Mike Nelson from Rhode Island. I've been using Lectora for about 10 years to build technical training courses for our worldwide dealer network. I have also been using it to create product configuration wizards for customers, as well as other web applications. I presented one of these projects at the Lectora User Conference in 2015. I'm looking forward to seeing what the new version has in store for us!