Moved or Deleted Slides
After I've uploaded a Lectora course to ReviewLink, and comments have been added to pages/slides, if I change the order of the pages/slides in Lectora and update ReviewLink, are all of the comments still connected to the appropriate pages/slides?
If I delete a slide with comments, I assume that will also delete the comments, correct?
New to ReviewLink and trying to get more efficient. Thanks!