If I create multiple versions of a project in ReviewLink, how can I choose which version is updated?
For example, I am working on Lectora Desktop and have created Project X. After I published Project X to ReviewLink for the first time I made a lot of changes and decided to upload a new version of the project to ReviewLink. The new version was titled "Project X (2)" in ReviewLink. I assigned that version to reviewers and the made a number of comments. When I updated the project on Lectore Desktop and went to publish back to ReviewLink, I noticed it was only updating the original version, not "Project X (2)," which had the reviewers' comments. I can't find a way to publish updates to "Project X (2)". Is that an option?